Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 11 times.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30