Board of Trustees

The library is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. The Lima Board of Education has the responsibility of appointing all seven members to the Library Board. Each member serves a term of seven years and is appointed on a staggered bases. Library Board members serve without compensation; their only reward is library service to the people of the Lima School District.

Tom Benjamin  - President

'Andrea King - Vice President 
Jim Eaton - Secretary 
Virgil Mann 

Beth Jokinen

Patti Hardy

Dick Schroeder