Staff Directory

Gary L. Fraser
Executive Director
Lima Public Library
650 W. Market St.
Lima, OH 45801
Fraser@limalibrary.com
 
Janet Bonifas
Chief Fiscal Officer
Bonifasj@limalibrary.com
 
Karen Sommer
Public Relations
Sommerk@limalibrary.com
 
Belinda Long
Administrative Assistant & Circulation Manager
Longb@limalibrary.com
 
Debbie Buettner
Head of Branch & Youth Services
Buettnerd@limalibrary.com
 
Amy Fauber
Head of Technical Services & Pages
Faubera@limalibrary.com
 
Dani Hollar
Head of Reference Services
Hollard@limalibrary.com
 
Dave Vastano
Security Supervisor
Lima PD Auxiliary Officer 
419-371-0097
Vastanod@limalibrary.com
 
Darrel Rice
Head of Maintenance 
Riced@limalibrary.com