Pop-Up Library @Lima Mall's KidX Club

Primary tabs

Looking for something fun and free to do with the family? Swing by the Lima Mall for the KidX Club! Enjoy games, crafts and snacks from community organizations. Don't forget to grab a book or two to enjoy from our Pop-Up library booth.

Date: 
Repeats every year on the 1 of January 1 times. Also includes Sat Mar 30 2019, Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019.
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Event Type: 
Locations: