Pop-Up Library @ Open Gate

Primary tabs

Our Pop-Up Library will be at Our Daily Bread (125 S. Central Ave. Lima, OH) during Open Gate, an opportunity to learn more about services and organizations in Allen County. Stop by to grab a library card, a great book, or information about our events and services.

Date: 
Repeats every year on the 1 of January 1 times. Also includes Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Tue Jun 18 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Event Type: 
Locations: